Apex Legends – Champion Edition DLC Reveal And Guide

The Champion Edition DLC for Apex Legends has been revealed, and it’s a pretty huge one. While this DLC won’t release until Season 7, we do have quite a lot of details to go off of. Unlocked legends, new cosmetics and Apex Coins. Let’s talk about the Champion Edition DLC.

What It Includes

The Champion Edition DLC includes the following:

  • Every locked legend (Including the Season 7 legend)
  • “Risen Queen” Wraith skin
  • “Forged Knight” Revenant skin
  • “Hallowed Spirit” Crypto skin
  • “Curse of the Awaken” Triple Take skin
  • “Slayer’s Lancer” Flatline skin
  • “Jaded Myth” Sentinel skin
  • “Emperor Nessy XIV” Gun Charm
  • 1000 Apex Coins

Narrated by none other than Mirage, the trailer for this DLC recaps the entirety of Apex Legends as of late, ending it off with a tease about Season 7. You can watch the trailer here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s